I accidentally restored purchases

The 'Restore Purchases' button DOES NOT renew your membership or purchase it.

The 'Restore Purchases' button restores your membership to another device.
  • You upgraded, lost or changed your phone.
  • You bought it on your phone, but also want it on your tablet. Vice versa.
To 'Restore Purchases', you must be signed in through the same account you used to purchase the initial membership. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base