I purchased the app, but the workouts are locked

If you purchased the app and the workouts are still locked, please follow these steps:

  1. Delete the app.
  2. Reinstall the app.
  3. Open the app and to the Settings Tab.
  4. Tap on Restore Purchases. Make sure you are logged into the same account as the one you used to purchase the membership. 
Restore Purchases simply retrieves your account and checks if you have an active membership, it doesn't renew or purchase another. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base